By clicking “I agree and continue”, you agree and authorise Digital River and/or Trend Micro to automatically renew your subscription using your saved payment information for successive 12 month or 24 month renewal terms at the then-current subscription price, plus applicable taxes, until you cancel or Trend Micro or Digital River discontinues your subscription. You will receive at least one email to remind you of each upcoming renewal through the Auto-Renewal Plan before we renew your licence and charge your saved payment method. You must ensure Trend Micro and Digital River have a current email address on file in order to receive these emails; and that digitalriver.com and trendmicro.com are not blocked by your spam-filtering software. You may cancel your participation in the Auto-Renewal Plan at any time by contacting Customer Service. If your Automatic Renewal Service is cancelled, your subscription will not renew and you will not be charged for the next renewal period, though your Trend Micro subscription will still be active for the remainder of your current term. Please note that if you discontinue Auto-Renewal Plan, you will need to manually renew your Trend Micro product to ensure uninterrupted use of your product licence.