Shopping Cart Billing/Payment Information Order Complete


Your shopping basket is currently empty.

Having troubles with your online order?

Trend Micro’s sales support team can assist you by taking your order over the phone.No fuss, no hassle,
and we’ll fill in all the forms for you!

Australian customers call 1300 305 289
New Zealand customers call 0800 507 901



... and select Option 1 for Sales Support. Be sure to have your serial number (for renewing customers) and
your credit card handy.

Business hours for phone ordering are Monday to Friday:

8:00am-01:00am New Zealand
7:00am-10:00pm Brisbane
6:00am-11:00pm Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart
5:30am-10:30pm Adelaide/Alice Springs/Darwin
3:00am-08:00pm Perth


Live Chat